Update 1/11/17 ~ My son’s 3rd birthday 1/14/17, I haven’t seen him in 1 year.

SEATTLE IS TRAFFICKING CHILDREN 🌊
Targeting young activist mothers
My son was trafficked & is concealed

Is it just me or is it EXTREMELY TELLING,
that my son’s social security number
and our case number
are almost the same number verbatim?!?!

River’s SS # = XXX-55-2288
Our WA Case =15-5002288 SEA

They are SELLING CHILDREN LIKE CATTLE
using their SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBERS
to BUY AND SELL MY BABY.

My Child IS NOT a social security number for
your human experiments!
ABSOLUTELY NOT!

Explain Yourselves Washington & Oregon!!
▽🌹△

Carson vs Elrod
No bond is more precious and none should be more zealously protected by the law as the bond between parent and child 411 F Supp 645, 649, DC E. DO VA 1976

https://www.facebook.com/BringRiverHomeToLonnaNow

BringRiverHomeToMamaLonna

10151207_831834006329_372661775_nRiver’s 3rd Birthday is January 14, 2017.The last time Adam let me speak to my own son, was via FaceTime, exactly one year ago, on his 2nd birthday. My son River has been held hostage with our abusers, Adam Lewis & Lawrence Lewis, for 17 months. The photo below was a screenshot from FaceTime 1/14/16, his second birthday, and the last time Ive been allowed any contact with my own infant son. He is held captive by old grown men using him, abusing him, and my son is at the center of a world wide pedophile/child-abusing network shakedown, through he judicial system which is trafficking children to abusers daily for money, and kickbacks from the federal government. 

My federal lawsuit for his kidnapping begins this month, January 2017. I am almost done with the paperwork and am excited to turn it in!

No one has seen my son in…

View original post 5,771 more words

Leave a Reply

